Banque Populaire Auvergne Rhône Alpes

Communication

Montagne Expansion relies on its editorial board’s experience for the publication of communication or publicity documents, at the request of skiable areas operators or their partners and suppliers.

 

Offprint

Montagne Expansion makes available its expertise regarding the publication of promotion or communication brochures for your company, skiable areas or events news.

Montagne Expansion’s editorial board prepares your document project - whether it is factory tour, technical report on cable transport devices, or information about new installations in a skiable area -, after establishing with you the specific goals (distribution, readership): flat plan, page layout, illustrations and editorial mind. Then comes the report phase, during which the team goes on site to collect information, conduct interviews and take pictures before the writing and editing in close collaboration.

These offprints can come along with flyers for your communication or event, and the whole pack can be done in different languages.

For a wider distribution, the documents can be inserted in an issue of one of the publications by Montagne Expansion circulating in an exhibition or event: Montagne Leaders, Andes Líderes and Montagne Ambition.

Statioscopy

Skiable areas are the key topic of Montagne Expansion and its different sections. Your resort or touristic destination touristic is growing, and you want your readers to be aware of it: Montagne Expansion can carry out a detailed and illustrated economic study of your touristic product.

According to your goals, such “statioscopy” can present the skiable areas, leisure time activities for the whole year, real estate offers, services, and maps to your destination; such personalized study can also include cultural activities or your marketing positioning and customer base.

Your product can be an example for the sector? The “statioscopy” can integrate one of our publications - Montagne Leaders, Andes Líderes and Montagne Ambition – to reach more professionals.

Bansko (Montagne Leaders n°201)

 

Grenoble (Andes Líderes n°03)

ALPITEC CHINA

Communication

Montagne Expansion s’appuie sur l’expérience de sa rédaction pour l’édition de documents de communication ou de promotion à la demande d’opérateurs de domaines skiables ou de leurs partenaires et fournisseurs.

 

Tiré-à-part

Montagne Expansion met à votre disposition ses compétences pour l’édition de plaquettes de promotion ou de communication de votre société, de votre domaine skiable ou de votre actualité évènementielle.

Visite d’usine, reportage technique sur des appareils de transport par câble, ou encore nouveaux aménagements sur un domaine skiable, après avoir établi avec vous les objectifs du document (diffusion, lectorat), l’équipe de la rédaction de Montagne Expansion prépare le projet de votre document : chemin de fer, mise en page, illustrations et esprit rédactionnel. Vient ensuite la phase du reportage pendant laquelle l’équipe se rend sur place pour la prise d’informations, les interviews et les prises de vue photographiques avant la rédaction et le montage en étroite collaboration.

Ces tiré-à-part peuvent être secondés par la conception de flyers pour accompagner votre communication ou votre événement, l’ensemble pouvant être édité en différentes langues.

Ces documents peuvent également trouver un plus large écho en s’insérant dans la pagination d’un numéro de l’une des publications de Montagne Expansion diffusé à l’occasion d’évènements ou de salons : Montagne Leaders, Andes Líderes et Montagne Ambition.

Statioscopie

Les domaines skiables restent bien entendu au cœur de l’activité de Montagne Expansion et de ses différents titres. Votre station ou votre destination touristique évolue, vous souhaitez le faire savoir : Montagne Expansion peut réaliser l’étude économique et illustrée de votre produit touristique.

Selon vos objectifs, cette statioscopie peut détailler le domaines skiable, les activités de loisirs à l’année, l’offre immobilière et de services et l’accès à votre destination ; le volet culturel ou votre positionnement marketing et clientèle peuvent également constituer la trame de cette étude personnalisée.

Votre produit peut être un exemple pour la filière ? Cette statioscopie peut intégrer l’une de nos publications - Montagne Leaders, Andes Líderes et Montagne Ambition - pour toucher plus largement l’ensemble de la profession.

Bansko (Montagne Leaders n°201)

 

Grenoble (Andes Líderes n°03)

Du 05/05/2017 au 08/08/2017

NSAA National Convention and Tradeshow,
Scottsdale (Etats-Unis)